Hear what our other clients have to say.

Please feel free to leave us a review on the following websites.

Yelp Reviews

5.0 | 9/25/2016 | Brian

Look no further! If I could give infinite stars, I would. My wife and I recently had our newly purchased home painted by Vivify - Philip and his crew. WOW! Philip was there every step of the way to help us through the process. We got bids from 5 painters, and Vivify was the lowest bid that included everything we wanted done. Philip went above and beyond to make sure everything was done to perfection. Not only was the job we asked for done quickly, efficiently, and perfectly, but Philip even fixed paint and other things in the house along the way that we hadn't included in our project, just because he could - and at no extra cost. As if that wasn't enough - after the job was completely done and we had settled up with the bill, Philip noticed that we had replaced our hot water heater after painting. The paint around the water heater didn't quite reach the new heater dimensions, so Philip came by on his own time and said, "Something's been bugging me. The paint by the water heater isn't quite right after you replaced it. Do you mind if I fix it real quick?" He then proceeded to hand paint the walls around the new wall heater to make the paint job perfect again.

You don't even need to get other estimates from other painters. It can't get any better than Vivify painting! We will be using them for all of our future projects, without a doubt!


5.0 | 9/14/2016 | Mehdi

Phillip and his crew came highly recommended and I'm so glad that we went ahead with him - Can't say enough good things - he is a true professional, with excellent work ethic and clearly takes pride in work, which is top notch - prices are fair - and he even went above and beyond a few times to make sure everything we were happy - I will def be calling him for future jobs and am a very happy customer - don't hesitate - this is a top notch crew and Phillip is an absolute pleasure to work with.


5.0 | 8/29/2016 | Cindy

I highly recommend Phil and his crew at Vivify Painting. They recently painted my rental house and did a phenomenal job. They really went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer! My house looks like new again. The price was reasonable and fair, and they worked long hours to make sure it was completed by the deadline. They took great attention to detail. Thank you Phil and crew!

Read More from Yelp

HomeAdvisor Reviews

 5.0 | 07-18-2016
Review by James H. in Sun City, CA
Called Vivify and Phlip Walker the owner answered, I told him I had a very small job of painting my front door, he asked several questions and I agreed on the price. He showed up on time and completed the job in an expert fashion. We could not be more pleased, hopefully we can have him do some more work for us soon.
 
 5.0 | 07-14-2016 
Review by Chris G. in San Jacinto, CA
Philip was willing to work with us on exterior colors and highlights. All workers were courteous and helpful and did a good job. I would highly recommend them to paint the exterior of you house. 
 
5.0 | 06-03-2016
Review by Ken G. in Sun City, CA
Over the past 50 yrs. or so , we have hired various companies to do a variety of home improvement projects. Never before have we been so pleased as we are with Vivify Painting Co. The owner, Philip Walker, came to our home & gave us a written quote for a major exterior painting & repair job. We considered it a fair one and accepted it. Phillip and his crew of professionals were here for several days and we have never witnessed a more prompt, thorough, courteous, quick, thoughtful & neat group of skilled workers before. Ever! We highly recommend Vivify Painting! Ken & Waynette Gaunt, Menifee, Ca.
 
5.0   |  04-19-2016
Review by Kelly G. in Lake Elsinore, CA
Simply amazing work and professionalism! I had this crew repaint the siding on my house and refinish my patio lattice. Philip, the owner, personally came out to establish a relationship, look at the job, and give me a very fair estimate. His crew shows up early and works all day. They were respectful and super clean. In fact, my back patio was cleaner after they left than before they started the job! The siding looks great and my lattice looks brand new! They did a very thorough. Philip won't even send out a bill until he has personally reviewed the finished product and confirms that you are happy with the work. I would certainly recommend Vivify to my friends, family, or anyone looking for a quality painter. I will be using Vivify if I need any painting in the future.
Read More from HomeAdvisor

Facebook Reviews

5.0 | 1-27-2016 | Cindy

After getting other estimates, we decided on Philip Walker and his Vivify crew. We weren't necessarily looking for the cheapest price - although his estimate just happened to be the lowest! We really wanted a quality paint job and are not disappointed. His guys were friendly, respectful of our being able to live around the work, and finished the job quickly. We were doing a total color change and Phil helped us pick out a color that is perfect, it made our house come alive! We highly, highly recommend!!


5.0 | 9/06/2016 | Melanie

These guys are great!! I stared at project in my bathroom and realized I bit off way more then I could chew. I called and talked to Phillip, he had time to come take a look that morning and went ahead and did the job while he was here!!! Thanks for saving the day!!!

Follow us on Facebook